Sold my one of my 1050ti oc 4GB for awesome price.

Mining is one of my favorite hobby and I have been doing it for past 6-7 months for now. One of my GPU had a weird problem. It used to give 13.6 mh/s for ethereum mining when it was working normal. For last 2 weeks I was having problems like when I turn on my miner it used to give 13.6 mh/s for 40 mins after that it used to decrease to 12.2 mh/s. I tried every way to fix it but it won't work. My power supply is more than enough so that wasn't the issue.

Finally I decided to sell my GPU. I saw on Amazon that it's selling for Rs. 18000. When I bought it, it was for Rs. 12500. A staggering 44% increased in the price. I sold my card for Rs. 11000 after using it for 6 months. This price increase makes reselling it very much profitable. So whatever be the situation we should try to take advantage of it and never think negative.
I am sharing my experience with my steemit community and would love to have feedback from you guys.
image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now