Top Rules for Crypto Trading for beginners..Must read

download (6).jpg

These are my self-imposed rules for trading cryptocoins. I am not a professional trader but I have done well since my first entry in June 2016.

Why i love cryptotrading??

In cryptotrading you are your own boss. You can turn your 1000$ into 10000$ overnight in cryptotrading.

But friends cryptotrading is not easy as its look.
When i entered in crypto trading my first two trades just doubled my money so in my third trade i put all bitcoins i have on stake. On next day when i check the price of coin i invested i am shocked because it become 1/10 of price on which i bought it.

After this i make some rules which i follow in cryptotrading so today i m going to share these rule with everyone--

1-Don't be greedy
Don't be greedy if you're getting profits do not invest all money into one trade always keep some money as backup.

2-be patience
If you invest in a coin and it's price going down do not sell it keep it for some days and wait for its price to increase.

3-be a researcher
Always research on a coin you're going to invest. See whether its maker is active or not .always invest in coin whose makers are active.

In cryptotrading always keep your eyes on sky and feets in ground

I hope you all get benifits from these rules

Follow me for more info like this

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center