RE: RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Two Paths but Same Destination...$23,000
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Two Paths but Same Destination...$23,000

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Two Paths but Same Destination...$23,000

@haejin Stumbled upon one of your BITCOIN videos on YouTube about two weeks ago. Since then there has been no looking back and my tiny capital has grown almost nearing 3x as of today. "Awareness is key" indeed.
Got my Steemit account activated today. So went back and did my part to thank you- upvoted most of the videos on BTC, BCH, ETH, XRP, and IOTA, and of course the tutorials on Elliot waves (..and will continue to do so :)). Thank you so much for sharing your invaluable knowledge.
As someone commented, the first video I look forward to the morning when I wake up and before I go to bed are your updates.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now