Emergency post, probably will be offline for a bit; Making it big in crypto, only to have it ripped away

So hi all,

I once again am posting, but not with good news or humor because of a really shitty event that just occurred in my life, with no warning. I have just learned that my coinbase account in which I hold 95% of my crypto, and life savings, has been totally emptied and closed... all within an hour period apparently and with no communication why or anything, even now, except a message saying my account was terminated. I would normally try to be more coherent but I don't exactly know what's going on, and coinbase says that my account no longer exists and that support is 'busy' I'm wracking my brain trying to figure out what happened. I have all the security things set up, 2 factor... everything. I had almost all my savings in that account... I may need to step away from steemit for a couple days, just to sort this out... has anyone else experienced this???

I'll update this post as I figure out what happened.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now