It Not Too Late To Invest In Cryptocurrencies

Growing up in Sapele, Delta State, Nigeria in the early 90s
There was a popular statement from my mom I was very familiar with.
As a single parent, doing all to put food on our table after the demise of her husband(my papa).
She never forgot to make mention of some of her regrets some years and decades back;

Each month the Landlord/Agent comes knocking

As this was the culture then, when rent was paid on monthly bases as cash to the Landlord/Agent) and receipt issued as prove of payment.

And mom had to dished out some cash to ensure her words doesn't fall to the ground(like Christians will say) and to avoid the embarrassment of being thrown out.

The regrets steps in and the regular statement;

"Had I known, I would have acquired several plots of land, even hectare of land.
In our days a plot of land was 5 pounds."
~mum

As Pounds was the currency then and
She could have invested in Real Estate which was prevailing at that time.

My Experience with Bitcoin and Other Cryptocurrencies;

Like majority out there who regretted not investing in Cryptocurrency(most especially bitcoin) in the early days
My regrets knows no bounds

Countless times I had several calls from friends to invest in bitcoin when it was less that a thousand USD($1000)
I can remember how on countless occasions, I talked people out of investing in it.

Before you crucify me, you should understand where I am coming from;
Here in Nigeria, Bitcoin gained popularity as a result of its use in Ponzi scheme

I predicted bitcoin to crash with ponzi schemes; as these schemes doesn't last for long.
I did my analysis and predicted the end of ponzi in Nigeria which by my analysis will make the end of bitcoin also.

My analysis was accurate for ponzi scheme but the reverse trend for bitcoin
The end of ponzi brought about the wonderful opportunities of investing in cryptocurrencies.


Source

My regrets today;

Had i know, i would have invested in bitcoin in its early days.

I do have some cryptocurrencies today, some in fractions, but the regrets still loom each time I see the price of bitcoin
I could have acquired some bitcoin not fraction.

Why Get Some Cryptocurrencies today

The price of bitcoin may be over $5000 but its not the end of the road for bitcoin
As the blockchain technology continue to advance, this make room for more coin and new features.

Bitcoin is on it way to $10000, so why wait or regret you never got one
It's not too late to invest in cryptocurrencies

There are several other coins which are currently less than a dollar or a little fraction above it
Steem and SBD are some of such coin.

Why regret over bitcoin when you can get some or probably invest in other coin now
Cryptocurrency is still in its tender age and investors are taking advantage of this.

You Too Can Do Same

I'm still your Cryto Enthusiast @samiwhyte
Member of #stach community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center