Jamie DEMON CEO of JP Morgan BUYS Bitcoin BTC in Europe after manipulating The Global Bitcoin Market.

Jamie Dimon, the CEO of JPMorgan Chase, had some harsh words on Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency, essentially calling it a fraud.

JP Morgan buys bitcoin >

It is time to buy and has been for 2 days. The Bitcoin Honey Bagger Don't Care.

Remember the ethereum blockchain that hosts all or most of the tokens ICO etc.. if the ETH Ethereum blockchain forks this leaves tokens and anything running on the ether blockchain semi vulnerable. this is why I believe Bitcoin would remain a solid store of value.

A Big THANK YOU Goes out to my fellow followers, my upvoters and resteemers, Thank You Very Much.

PLEASE FOLLOW, UPVOTE & RESTEEM if you were the least bit informed or amused. The chances are, that I will become even more informative or at least, a little bit more amusing.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much. These are some of my top picks in CryptoCurrency coins. You may also take a second look at one or more of these for yourself if you are interested so I provided the websites for your enjoyment. Thank You!

Bitcoin (BTC) - my address > 1QAGfmQMAG3hAGXGn9FfaiUqXtPDY9wnES
https://bitcoin.org/en/

Ethereum (ETH) - my address > 0x19f5275b1b83cf477daf4e452c0cded962bb3d55
https://www.ethereum.org/

LiteCoin (LTC) - my address > LMU4xq41AWm4Z6exDkgx6bqWepsJPRqawo
https://litecoin.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now