Api Trade, automatic trading bot

Hello!
I think that everyone is interested in capital enhancement. My friend suggested me an automatic program that performs cryptotrading. I've been using this bot for a several days in it already brought me 20 560 satoshi or 1% from my capital.

I agree that's not too much, but considering that I didn't do anything it's a really really cool. This bot is called ApiTrade and was developed by a company which has more than 10 years experience in trading and finances. This bot allows you to set up risk and using different algorithms. Here I attached the last couple transactions:

The most stable algorithm is Mirrors. The purpose of that algorithm is to find coins with different prices in your list of exchanges, so I'd rather called that no-risk money. About other algorithms Waves and Chains you can read on their website API Trade. They take 50% from your Profit. If you use standard settings they can compensate your loss.

Well anyway it's good to read about it on their web site.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now