RE: RE: Bitconnect News Update Referral Program Change and HitBTC
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect News Update Referral Program Change and HitBTC

RE: Bitconnect News Update Referral Program Change and HitBTC

Can someone help demystify Bitconnect for me please?
I've heard that it is allegedly a pyramid or ponzi, but such an allegation is difficult if not impossible to prove until it is too late (I'm lookin at you Bernie M.!)

All of the endorsements I've seen for Bitconnect come from individuals who have a vested interest, so it's kinda biased.

Does any endorsement for Bitconnect exist from someone that is not participating in Bitconnect??

Any other thoughts on disproving the harsh allegations?

Legit responses get my upvote!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now