RE: RE: I'm Going To Lose $50 To Lazer (HYIP) So You Don't Have To
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Going To Lose $50 To Lazer (HYIP) So You Don't Have To

RE: I'm Going To Lose $50 To Lazer (HYIP) So You Don't Have To

So I checked in I think yesterday, after I think 3 days I have $6 of my $50 I'm able to withdraw. I didn't actually attempt to withdraw to see if they stop me. I'm gonna let it get to $50 pull out my inital $50 and let the rest ride. If I can make another $50 I may throw that into another HYIP and basically just let profits ride and keep trying them. Eventually I know money will be lost but if it's all house money and I can run some experiments and make some content off it cool with me.

My DMarket ICO, my first ever got pushed back, I'm not really knowledgeable about that space but from the little I know I hear something called Wax and Ingun is better so we'll see what happens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center