Weekly Cryptocurrency Wallet Training


Creating and Securing Your Cryptocurrency Wallets

• What we'll do
Protect your coins by attending this indepth, hands on workshop , where you will learn to create and securely manage your cryptocurrency wallets.

• What to bring
Laptop, Tablets, At least 2 16GB USB/Thumb Drives

• Important to know
I will teach you the practices that I use to secure my cryptocurrency. Use the Eventbrite link. I will notify members when the class is closed. I will conduct 2 workshops per week as interest and attendance demands.

$60.00 Registration Fee - https://www.eventbrite.com/e/creating-and-securing-your-cryptocurrency-wallets-tickets-43273970611

Cryptocurrency Accepted If paying with cryptocurrency contact me at Wallet@RichardGetsIt.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center