A new revolution.. The beginning of a new global financial order...

When I witnessed revolutions in Eastern Europe in the late 80s early 90s, I was very impressed and happy to be part of the change. I only knew about the famous French revolution and more recent Russian revolution from the books. After a very turbulent period they transformed the societies not only in France and Russia but also affected the entire world...

Since 2008 we've been witnessing a whole new type of revolution: a fundamental transformation of our financial system. A slow process for us, but just a moment in history.

A few months ago when I purchased one bitcoin for $2,300, I wasn't very happy about the 5% commission that I had to pay. Also seeing BTC ATMs offering BTC with a 10+% commission didn't look like a good deal. Things are changing rapidely. I feel like it was a really good decision then! More I learn about the bitcoin, more I am convinced that the future is already here. I won't be surprised if BTC reaches $50,000 over the next year!!

BTC price.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center