Cryptoland Happenings 8/28/18 ~ $7000 ๐ŸŽ‰ Bull Market Starting? ๐Ÿ“ˆ ๐Ÿค—

bitcoin-money-decentralized-virtual-coin-currency-cash-web-anonymous-international-digital-network-finance-internet-Cryptography-cryptocurrency-blockchain-gold-btc.jpeg

This is a new weekly crypto report. I share what I find significant in the crypto community. Please ask me any questions. I will try to post regular reports.

The hash rate of bitcoin jumps to 61.8 EH/s. 61,800 quadrillion calculations per second An increase by 35% in 2 days!

View Chart

Coinbase University Study

  • 42 percent of the worldโ€™s top 50 universities now offer at least one course on crypto or blockchain
  • Students from a range of majors are interested in crypto and blockchain coursesโ€Šโ€”โ€Šand universities are adding courses across a variety of departments
  • Original Coinbase research includes a Qriously survey of 675 U.S. students, a comprehensive review of courses at 50 international universities, and interviews with professors and students
    1_Z1u9-CWJxqrv9o4D3RlHMA@2x.png
    schools with blockchain courses

Students interest in bitcoin
Read the full study here

CNBC presents a Bitcoin Exclusive 'Bitcoin: Boom or Bust'

I wish I had a link to the full show.. please let me know if you find a link!

New Let's Talk Bitcoin Podcast! Episode 373 Bitcoin ETFs and the Mainstream Moment?

I'll leave you with an awesome new music video from Naomi Brockwell @skycorridors

Mahalo for reading! Please Upvote, Follow and Resteem!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center