Best Christmas gift for your loved ones, only if you have bit coin with you!!

I have been thinking about what I could gift my beloved people around me on this Christmas. I kept thinking and thinking in deep and as a result I found out a special thing that I could do. Being a computer maniac, what else I could do tthan gifting some one a crypto currency?!. Sounds crazy, isn't it?. But for real, I decided to do that because this gift is special, may be I am the first one ever going with such an up market and trendy gift. I think this would be a value added thing to give to some one irrespective of their age, acquaintance, gender etc. I already converted my bit coins in to token pay coins and now gifting some of them to my loved ones!!!. Now I wish to see your responses about my decision, what you all steemit friends think about my act?.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center