Anyone Ever Heard of Altcoinexchange? Looking for Advice...

Hey guys, I was searching around here on Steemit and saw a post about a new exchange called Altcoin Exchange. It is the first time that I have heard of it and I was wondering if anyone else out there knows anything about their project and exchange. I checked out their site and it appears that they are only doing sign ups as of now...the exchange isn't operational at this moment. Here is a little info from their website...

Altcoin Exchange's mission is to create the first altcoin exchange network that is truly built by traders for traders. Their platform will cater to new traders as well as advanced traders. They claim that their web design will allow for less scrolling and will put security as their top priority. Customer service and support will also play an important role. They want to bring a new approach to this market that is transparent, open, and will work to provide the best customer support in the industry. A long term goal of theirs is to set the standard for ICO's. They want to help companies successfully ICO with their network of traders at Altcoin Exchange and give investors confidence that their ICO investment will have a guaranteed place for liquidity all in one place at Altcoin Exchange. Finally at bottom of their page, they list their development team along with their credentials.

So there you have it. I personally signed up by providing my email. I am willing to give them a chance. I always encourage competition in the free market. This could lead to better and improved trading platforms. Will they be able to compete against Bittrex and Poloniex? I'm curious to hear what you guys think or if you have any additional info about this company. I provided the link below to check out their website and you can sign up by providing your email. As I mentioned earlier, they are not trading as of yet, but they plan to launch soon...

http://www.altcoinexchange.com?kid=H1C7B

There you have it. Thanks for reading.

Take care and stay safe out there,
Pete

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now