Welcome BTC Bull Zone and Have a nice day Bear Market

Its not we can only buy from here and get new high every day. We can have stairs of price and high's trend. I made a chart lines and signal does same as I predicted.

At the price point of 9030 it gave signal of sell which was to prepare yourself for a possible dip of sell from here. Then crossing 9250 it changed signal to buy again.

Follow and Earn more. Also I am going to list some of my investment and referral links below. You can join and investment strategy as I am doing. I also bought Eonbot Version to get going automated trading. Will try to catch updates on Steemit or start a whole new post series for eonbot trading tips and analysis. I am learning on that so any ideas please share.

Hashflare Referral

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center