Bitcoin, RPX, Nubits, NXT, XMR - A lot to buy in current market trend

BTC is not Closing candle on the low, Which means it is positive at the moment. D1 Chart shows good sign and market is positive wi the target of 11000 around. Not know exact USD target, Will try to cover around of check for the signal sell of Take Profit.

Please note: We still cannot go long on the BTC. There might be a huge downfall breaking 6000. So beware and save some fund for that moment if happens. Still on the strategy of taking profit on USD or USDT is the smart choice.

Let's Set 11000 BTC TP & Try to close every profitable position on that price.


RPX - I am positive of a nice pump on RPX in coming days, yesterday was a good day to buy after my call 2 days back on RPX

I want double the amount I invest on RPX, Not possible will set target above $0.14 or more with the help of technicals.


Nubits - Yet not on the buy position, as you can see in the cart that downfall is still continue. Which I am looking is a reducing downtrend line and I will be in the NBT. Not any entry level yet but sharing on this post to keep eye on the NBT to get in when you feel. Will try to post on the Reply section of this post when I buy.


XMR - Showing up moment till 280, I am not buying XMR, I mine XMR. Will try to cover mined XMR on that price.


NXT - Always walked opposite of my prediction. Still I am positive on NXT for this week of a nice jump.

Have a nice weekend = PEACE OUT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center