My simulated crypto-assets Trading Website will be live soon

Hi, there 👋

                       First of all I want to say hi to all of my friends here. I have been inactive for quite a long time if I remember correctly but I wasn't idle meanwhile and was actually planning a very interesting web application. And here I present you a screenshot of the project I was working on.

                       What you can see above is a screenshot of the simulated crypto-assets trading platform I have created to help new comers in trading so that they can learn the basics of trading without losing any money.
                      

                       I will bring this beta version of this site online as it's almost done. See you soon and I hope to see your responses and Thanks.

✌️ FOLLOW, UPVOTE or RESTEEM maybe if you like.

✍️ +VE comments are welcome ❤️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now