Predictions for the future of bitcoin and altcoins

In the united states most of the population receives there tax refunds around feb 1st due to the irs deducting from there paychecks all year and you should see a large influx of new people into the space do to that alone because I own multiple business thru out southern cali and we have huge increase in business at that time every year and I was talking to some clients about the crypto space and bitcoins they jump out of there seat and say OMG I cant wait till my taxes come in next year to invest into the space a lot of them already have done there homework and already know what coins there going to buy and I always give them advice make sure 70 percent is bitcoin and they agree which tells me we will be in a bull market for a while also since currently Fidelity news about bitcoin thru there system nd they also started mining tells me the big money is studying and will also start buying quietly very soon if they haven't already started so I predict a double in market cap from here till April 2018 with a 10,000 dollar bitcoin thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center