BTC price prediction update| Yup! That happened!

BTC had been on this insane upward channel forever now. I see here the formation of a lower channel, new resistence/top around the $13,400 area(A bit more on allcoinmarketcap).

I'm hopping it will hold the $10000.

Overall, the same pattern in every coin, bearish beakout(Bollinger band pattern) and the break of a support. I'll post my review for the usuall coins, just o establish how much further down it could go.

btc.jpg

In times like this, it is best to forget the 4hour chart for a while and focus on the daily, as it doesn't look as bad. 😂 Gotta keep the spirits high.

Oh snap that's a bearish breakout on the daily chart. Great, just turn off your computer now. I don't want to say 7000.

btc daily.jpg

This is my own opinion, not financial advice.

For my predictions, I use a technical analysis trading setup I explained here, and also my knowledge of other setups along with common support and resistence lines, and Fibonacci levels.

As you can see I don't have a huge following base, so if you want, you can help me by resteeming this post.

Thank You!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center