How can 1 BITCOIN make your life easier ❓❗


bitcoinrich2.jpg


We all know all the great ideas came from the state of meditation/ relaxation in the nature So, as I took a small break ( it turned on to be a lot bigger as I'm writing this ) from studying for an exam I decided to go for a shower.

While I was in this hot shower my body and mind were completely relaxed. As I was thinking of diverse stuff I have started thinking about the crypto market recent drop. One really cool idea came into my mind:

How many people actually lose their bitcoin or how many people will actually die and noone will be able to find out their bitcoin adresses in the future?

Well, we all know that there are 21 million BTC as max supply. A lot of BTC has been lost, a lot is held by whales/satoshi nakamoto etc. Let's make a quick thinking test.

Let's assume that in 10-15 years less than half of BTC will be lost forever and we will have only 10 million BTC all over the world. Once I've made this math I realised how much rare Bitcoin will get and how much people ( you and me and others ) love RARE STUFF.



Take a look at yeezys! Yeezys are shoes produced by adidas in limited edition which got a lot of HYPE from the people as they're limited. One pair can cost up to $5000 or even more if I'm not sure. Their manufacturing price is about 75$ according to article linked below.

article
photo source


Ok ok, but they are shoes... They actually have value and you can't wear a Bitcoin , Octavian. You can not compare physical assets with virtual ones.

I would say you guys are completely wrong. Take a look on this article. There are some actual virtual gaming goods that are sold for even $635,000!! You heard it right $635,000 f**king usd dollars!!

I've also been a gamer for so long and I know that a lot of people actually pay a lot of money for virtual, RARE goods or services! Once we've conluded that it's in the human nature to appreciate and love RARE things then I can get back to the main topic.


There are 7,6 billion (7.600.000.000) people on this planet according to this article . We can not estimate how much total money is in the entire world but I found another article which says there could be 1,2 quadrilion (1.200.000.000.000.000) USD out there in form or derivatives contracts.

Theory #1

Considering the above and the ipothethically that on average one person that holds bitcoin holds exactly 1 BTC, then we would have 1 Bitcoin at every 700 people.

Theory #2

If we divide the entire money there is in the world to the total ammount bitcoin that was not lost the price of 1 Bitcoin would actually be $120,000,000. That's actually crazy, right? I think this number can be realistic in the distant future JUST for the fact that bitcoin is the first method and coin's rarety.


These are just some small theories I was thinking about. Even if the whole market crashes ( which is impossible in my opinion ) then we would still see potential in Bitcoin as it's the first cryptocoin, it becomes more and more rare and it has already shown a part of its potential

At the moment I'm not holding any BTC, but I think that holding a Bitcoin for couple years or tens of years is a really good deal. Imagine that most of people don't even afford to buy a house in their entire life nowadays without lifetime credits which is pretty sad in my opinion.

Curently, most of my portofolio is in Nebulas (NAS) as I think it has a lot of potential both short and long term. Probably, in the future I will either buy 1 Bitcoin or move my positions from Nebulas to BTC.

Please share me your opinion on this, I really appreciate that you've been reading untill now! Also, if you liked it and you want to help me as I sacrificed studying to an exam and I might be dropping it, you can also retweet this so there would be more people who will be able to see it! I don't usually ask for these stuff!


Please note that the article above does not represent any sort of financial advice or counseling. Thank you for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now