One of the most exciting Blockchain projects there is.

I have been investing in Cryptocurrencies since Bitcoin was 30 USD, and at that time - people looked at me as the most stupid person they had ever met. The only information available for the masses was what the Main Stream Media came up with, and the only thing they could tell you was that the people who embraced the technology were criminals, drug dealers and people on the dark web using it for illegal purposes. (guess it`s the only thing they are lying about?)

Even my dad, a retired Police officer, came up with this conclusion when I informed him that I had bought some Bitcoins. He said: "I have heard that they are buying and selling drugs with this."

I answered him: "I have heard that too, but for ages they have been using the Norwegian crown for the same thing - shall we make money, or other trading vehicles illegal because there might be bad people using it?"

My dad, whom I look at as an intelligent man, was silenced.

I kept on investing, and trading the Bitcoins - and a couple of years later other Crypto projects started popping up. One of them was #Steemit, that I involved with - the same I did with #Ethereum, and some others. I must admit that the #ERC20 platform is the one that excites me the most, and from my point of view is the one which has the biggest potential creating an universal standard.

Last year I came across a project I immediately recognized as a very important one, and it is the #FoodCoin Ecosystem. This platform allows small and medium sized food manufacturers to enter the market, to ease all processes regarding payments options - and to reach their end clients. I will help spreading awareness about this project since it is in my personal interest to get healthy food, and to support small and medium sized farmers to reach their fullest potential in a more and more monopolized world.

I urge you to do the same!

You can take a look on their homesite here: https://www.foodcoin.io/en

Help spreading awareness around the world about FoodCoin Ecosystem, never forget:

quote.jpg

foodlogo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now