RE: RE: The 1 Bitcoin Show- MoneroV exchange, Coinbase taxes, ICOs, avoid cloud mining
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1 Bitcoin Show- MoneroV exchange, Coinbase taxes, ICOs, avoid cloud mining

RE: The 1 Bitcoin Show- MoneroV exchange, Coinbase taxes, ICOs, avoid cloud mining

"Adam Meister, the Bitcoin Meister, the distrupt Meister! Strong Hands!"
I've learned so much from you.
I must admit, I have dabbled with CloudMining. The reason why I did this is because when I was mining off my decentralized Ethereum node on my Laptop computer it was taking up so much resources, making sounds like it was working on over drive, so i did this in fear that my computer would spontaneously compust!
I thought there has to be a better way. And I actually made some money, but I guess I was being risky..and lucky.
I've never used Genesis Mining. But I've made some ETH from HashFlair.io and I know they were hacked, my funds were safe. But it took alot of time and energy to secure that.
even though the Fees are kind of high I played with Eobot and didn't get hurt and MinerGate I've used and recommended to friends also the AntMiners. Oh geez. Do I need to make a public apology? I'm reblogging this now to put people on the news. No more lending out pieces of my husband for a year! We all learn and grow together. Strong Hands!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center