The Crypto Show – High Noon with Roger Ver Juan Galt and Jonathan

Divide and Conquer! Yeah, it works for hundreds of years. I think some people deserve an invitation to the next Bilderberg-Meeting. Forget BTC, ETH, LTC, and the other cryptos, the money of the future is SDR. I know more and more People leave the cryptoworld, well done. We, the people, can't work together in one generation, they work together for generations and that's the reason, they will win.

Welcome to the NWO!

It's all about greed and me, me, me...

source: The Crypto Show YouTube Channel

A friend of mine send Bitcoin with 1 satoshi fee and it works, so someone is lying here. At least, it's Bitcoin and not Bitcoin Core, but I'm out! That was maybe the last chance to get our freedom back...

BCH? – Banksters Cash Hoax?

Lightning? – Illumination?

I don't know...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center