How to spot a scam

Ok, maybe this is not a generalized tutorial, but what it is without a doubt is a big wtf. I mean, how are we still seeing things like this in the market, and how are people so naive to fall for these things, I have no idea.


wtf.png

There's been rumors out there of a Bitcoin 2.0 for a while, but it was nothing more than the equivalent of urban myths for the cryptospace. But today, today my friends, the joke became true.... Well maybe not today, but today is the first time I see "the project".

What I find hilarious about it is the amazing roadmap, that of course inspires all the trust in the world. I mean, would you not drop 5 BTC into this right now? Why wouldn't you? It's all laid out to perfection.


hahahroadmap.png

DON'T CHASE IT


Whatever you do, stay away from this. Maybe it would be a good idea to short it, not that it's possible and then again who knows. This is literal manipulation of the highest degree and the stupidest of money chasing after a ghost.

STAY AWAY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now