RE: RE: STEEM/SBD Prices are falling down what is the issue!!?...the steem team must do something immediately
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM/SBD Prices are falling down what is the issue!!?...the steem team must do something immediately

RE: STEEM/SBD Prices are falling down what is the issue!!?...the steem team must do something immediately

I don't know what that warning is all about on poloniex, but it was gone two or three days ago and I immediately sent my Steam two bittrex because that is where I am holding the bulk of my steam. I have still not figured out where the wallet is to put my Steam. The problem is poloniex I believe not Steem. the problem I feel with steam is that it is too complicated for the basic person to figure out. let me elaborate. I do not mean that no one can figure out Steam and that people are basically stupid, I am saying that steem is too complicated, and people that are used to one click use are not going to try and get a steam account when there is so much to learn until they make it smoother. the process is just too difficult for the average person to want to get on and enjoy. it is too easy to get on Facebook and 1 click to add a video. I believe if the developers don't fix this problem soon steem will not make it. I have already read that Facebook is developing a way for users to tip with redd coin and other altcoins.I still have my fingers crossed for Steem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center