RE: RE: It is probably best to stay away from trading until things settle down
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is probably best to stay away from trading until things settle down

RE: It is probably best to stay away from trading until things settle down

And, yet, people still are accurately making predictions. And I don't necessarily mean me, but there are some really good TAs out there, once you ignore the crap.

I think this is going to be one of those discussions where we're unlikely to agree. I'll contest that exaggerated price movements make it look like everything's unpredictable, but isn't, and you'll say the whales control everything. Neither of us will change our mind - it's a bit like atheism vs religion.

I do agree with the point on regulation, though. It'll do away with a lot of the volatility, which will mean lower potential profits, but it will also do away with a lot of these hideous crashes and help detach alt coins from Bitcoin's thrall.

...And I do concede that whales have SOME control over prices.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center