Lost $1000+ worth in Bitcoin

Morning,

I bought $5500+ worth of Bitcoin to invest to the flatform I'm in. when I bought it to the exchange (bitflyer) they hold it for 7 days ( don't know, that is their regulation), which is ok for me. But this past 2-3 days, the bitcoin price is dropping substantially. at first, I thought it is just couple cents or dollars, but when it dropped couple hundreds, couple thousands, I begun to worried.
Imagine, your money disappear like water running from the faucet, and drain it like crazy.

OMG, I couldn't stand now, the price is now at $12862, Yesterday it dropped to $11,000 something. So i send messeges to my peer just to get calm and members talked to me and I just laugh. I think, this is business, and like life, it has ups and down too. lol

anyways, I just keep doing it. hoping it will rise again.

ok, see you soon.
fb ad.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center