To Invest In Mining Contracts Or Purchase CryptoCurrency?

The question is - to invest in mining contracts or purchase cryptocurrency direct? I have been researching, reading crypto currency news for sometime now and I am still confused with which is the better option in terms of Return On Investment, Profitability, Risks. There has been some articles that are claiming that cloud mining contracts are not far from Ponzi Schemes but there also positive articles like Genesis Mining and Dragon Mine who received positive rating from the users.

I would like the advice from the Steemit community since I have some funds, $5000 to be precise to invest on crypto currency. I had a look at Bitcoin, Ether, Ripple, Nem, Stellar Lumens. Your inputs and contributions will be welcomed and highly appreciated - looking forward to hear from you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center