So tell me more about cryptocurrency. I got money to spend! Help me!

So on the news I've heard a great deal about bitcon and I hear that cyprto currency is the next big thing to get in on.  I hear loads of varying opinions and facts about what bitcoin is from all these so called "experts" online or on CNN news.  The only thing I'm 100% sure on is the fact that it's and "unregulated" currency.  This means worries me.  However, I have substantial amount of money to spend and with all the different crypto currencies out there I'm not sure what to buy, if any at all. 

So do me a solid guys and give me as much info as you can.  I'm 98% sure I'm going to spend money in one of these currencies but I need your help!  What are the most important rules to crypto currencies and how should I invest?  Thanks for all the help everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center