The next Flash Crash

And once again we saw the entire market going down yesterday and today.
Bitcoin is down to around $10.000, which seems to be an area in which it is able to stabilize like it did in the past.

We also see altcoins like Tron going down about almost 50% within the last couple days.

So what is going on?
Again, it looks like people are taking the profits they made within the last week after the correction.

What am I going to do?
I will sell a couple of my altcoins that haven't been hit at hard and on which I still have a profit for Bitcoin.
Now with Bitcoin being so low, it is a good time to buy into it again.

Again like with the last little "crashes" I believe the whole market will recover, so I just wanted to make that clear.
It is going to be very interesting to see how the market will continue from here, because today we can already see some small growth in the market.

But there is a good chance we might dive even deeper with altcoins, even though I feel like Bitcoin might be corrected enough for while.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now