Have you heard of the "Bad Crypto Podcast? You are missing out on Coinbase.com Referrals if you don't tune in.

I drive for Uber and Lyft for fiat cash to buy Bitcoin and my riders contribute too.

I also take advantage of having a CAPTIVE AUDIENCE when I am driving.
Airport trips are the best, I have them in my car and tuned into BAD CRYPTO PODCAST for at least 40 minutes.
I make about $30.00 a trip plus I generally get the passenger signed up on Coinbase.com before they get out of the car. The Bad Crypto guys have them spending the $100.00 required for me to get the $10.00 referral.
Screenshot_2017-12-01-21-15-47.png
Once a passenger is in I ask them if they recall that neighbor that told them to buy stock in Yahoo 20 years ago?. If they say "Yes, I do! I wish I had done so." I know I have a potential 'crypto fish' already on he hook.

So here is how to reel them in. I have been playing this particular The Bad Crypto guys episode since Thanksgiving, "Magical Internet Money" and it hooks them all.

No one want's to be the one left out. It's like the early days of Yahoo stock with flashing Neon lights.. "BUY ME". Then I dangle the hook in front of them. 20171201_212046.jpg My business card with a QR code and my Steemit address and email. So far I have made over $210 .00 in coinbase referrals from handing out this little card. I bought 1000 of them at Vistaprint.com for $20.00 bucks.

Between these and the wonderful guys, Joel & Travis of "The Bad Crypto Podcast" I have lots of new happy passengers on their way to becoming bitcoin millionaires.

I could not have done it with out the Bad Crypto guys though. So be sure to get tuned in to their podcast and share it with everyone you can. These guys ROCK!

For Beginners I would recommend the first three podcast.

1 Joel and Travis’ Excellent CryptoCurrency Adventure Begins!
2 What the Heck is Bitcoin?
3 What is Blockchain and Why Should You Care?

Just my two STEEMS Worth.Steemerica_mini.JPG Steemerica_mini.JPG
My Tools and Tutorials
Get an SMS when @Randowhale is wakes up
How to Get Better Search Results With Your Youtube Steemit Post
If you enjoyed this let me know with a resteem and an upvote.

Please Follow my account and leave your comments too.

NOTE: I always upvote same day comments.

This work is free for any use with attribution under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY) License.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center