RE: RE: As Bitcoin Closes In On My $5000 Target Price, Remember "You Aint Seen Nothin Yet." By Gregory Mannarino
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Bitcoin Closes In On My $5000 Target Price, Remember "You Aint Seen Nothin Yet." By Gregory Mannarino

RE: As Bitcoin Closes In On My $5000 Target Price, Remember "You Aint Seen Nothin Yet." By Gregory Mannarino

Bitcoin is a fiat currency. It is not money. We only hope it will destroy the central banks and their policies of fraud and debt. But at the end of the revolution, bitcoin is only a currency and has no intrinsic value. Gold and silver are money and have value within themselves.
I don't disagree with you that Bitcoin can make the credit side of your books look wonderful, but I am sticking with some of your other great advice, to wit; GET YOUR HANDS ON ALL THE PHYSICAL SILVER YOU CAN!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now