Greatest Loss in Bitcoin History - HODL

So the Markets have fairly took a dip over January and February. I can understand for some New Investors this can be overwhelming if you weren't prepared for the drop and got in on the big hype. Many of my friends and family are completely freaking out over the Dip, acting irrationally and making mistakes in the process. I have been watching the CryptoCurrency market for a while now so this is completely normal for me to see, what looks to me like a correction in the Market, shows that the Coins are at a stable level now.

Just keep HOLDING for dear life


These numbers show the losses we have seen over the years

-94% June-November 2011 from $ 32 to $ 2 cause (MtGox Hack)

-36% June 2012 from $ 7 to 4 (Linod Hack)

-79% April 2013 from 266 to 54 (MTGox closed transactions)

-49% Feb 2014 (MTGox has gone)

-40% September 2017 from $ 5000 to $ 2972 (China ban for 1 month)

-48% January 2018 (Korea FUD.) From $ 19700 to 9500


And just to set your mind at ease a little bit more here is a diagram to show you the Historical Corrections


27539952_1563602747008322_2569696962424523483_n.jpg


Now for me, I always recommend people who are wanting to invest in cryptocurrency only to invest what you can afford to lose, don't go taking loans out to buy Bitcoin, or use all your life savings expecting billions overnight, it is a risky market like any out there, all I recommend is do your research and take correct risk management.


And if you are in on the lows now and you are panicking just keep Holding because you can't lose money at this stage you can only lose money if you Sell the Coins at their lowest.


HODL



Remember, I'm not a financial advisor, I'm just sharing some information I found helpful and recommending it to you guys so you can do your research and Boss the Markets :)

Thanks for Reading, Lauren xx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center