crypto currency changed my life . I left my cruise job for crypto trading. it is just Amazing.

Hi To All

alt-cryptocurrencies.jpg

Im Sharing my real life experience in crypto trading world. I am with cruise line in United State of America since 2012. My job give me lot of things . It was a great experience. My one day salary was $35 for 8-10 hours. Right now im in india for vacation for two months. A month ago one of my friend told me about cryptocurrency trading . I never heard about this before. I just invested $200 by taking some little knowledge from youtube or google search. Believe me i earned $554 even i was not serious about this. Im sharing you below screen shot of my earning

amad - Copy.jpg

It was my 2 week salary without doing anything and staying with my family.I was surprised & decided to leave my job immediatly after my withdraw. My co-workers & Manager called me" MAD". I told that yes im going to " MAD". Just kidding. My wife is so excited that im going to live with her . Even she know i decided to left my job and presently i will not do another job.

dd.jpg

I know that is not a big amount of money. But it is enough to encourage / motivate me. At least im in home and with my family. Cryptocurrencies are future. You can earn/loss both. Only you just need to take patience.

Just Remember one thing Never Ever sale any coin in loss & do not get panic if price fall down.

Thanks to All
Best Wishes to All Traders.

Vijay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center