RE: RE: Cryptocurrencies Boom! The Next Bull Run & Cycle Discussion
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies Boom! The Next Bull Run & Cycle Discussion

RE: Cryptocurrencies Boom! The Next Bull Run & Cycle Discussion

Thank you for mentioning EOS. I am haunted by it, because I looked at EOS in November, when it was at 0,52$ and I didnt bought it. Since then I got more confident in it, that it might be a really fundamentally good project, but waited for a pullback. Check out this great article about it. Just as I started to accumulate EOS in March, it pooped and I stopped buying it. The more it goes up, there more I fear of missing out and come closer to just fucking market buy a shitload of it, just to have peace.
I got great entries to all my projects I am interested (well I just had to wait long enough) in and I mostly buy projects I think are fundamentally sound (not many). But this one I am missing... but your comment got me more confident in sticking to my rules and waiting for a pullback. Any advice on how to best handle this situation and feeling?

Other than that, I think we are already in an Altcoin cycle and mostly smart money has bought up the tokens. There is a good possibility that this bullrun can exceed the one in December and January, because the masses might rejoin, to participate in this run.
But I would be more happy, if we see a more steady growth of the segment, with the good projects leading the pack. And Bitcoin could need more higher price action in my opinion. But I am overall very happy with the market. Thanks for the great video and advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center