So what are you buying today from cheap coins ?

Normally i write posts here giving hints and tips on what to do, check or get. But since we are in mad dumps and everything is cheap lets see what my readers do now.

Please write in comments what are you buying now and if you want - reasons for it.
Yes if you want to shill a coin to 20k+ community (my followers list) this is the place.

Time will show which predictions worked ;)
I have sent mailing to my off-steemit blog today with my predictions for this year. If you are no subscribed there - good to be, i always share some extra infos on mailing not just in posts.

Lets see predictions and buys of Steemit users!

I will try to reply to most comments. If i dont please dont be mad.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now