RE: RE: Beyond bitcoin: what emerging blockchain technology means for your organisation
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond bitcoin: what emerging blockchain technology means for your organisation

RE: Beyond bitcoin: what emerging blockchain technology means for your organisation

Agreed, but I learned something about cheetah yesterday which may have affected my thinking. One of my friends, a professional writer, has just joined the platform. She posted one of her articles from another platform yesterday and got the cheetah, so I checked on Steemit Chat - response was it's not actually a censure, it's an indication this content exists elsewhere and if the original author has reposted it on Steemit, no stress, otherwise caution plagiarists!

I'm vigilant on social media but still occasionally get caught, like yesterday. That was slack on my part - I could have waited until I could get the link to work. Chalk it up to continued experience. Thanks for picking it up - appreciate it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center