RE: RE: Tip Of the Day : How I lost access to my wallet and recover it !!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip Of the Day : How I lost access to my wallet and recover it !!!

RE: Tip Of the Day : How I lost access to my wallet and recover it !!!

Hi elizabeth! Ive done a lot of googling about dave bitcoin, and i decided to give him a shot, as I have lost my passphrase and after weeks of trying to figure it out myself I havnt been able to unlock it. So I sent him my wallet.dat and my possible passwords. hes had the wallet for about 3 days now, and hasnt been very communicative. All the stories I read about him are good, but I just wanted to ask you about your experience with him! thanks. you can email me at Jddinvegas@gmail.com, or comment here if you want too. Thanks!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center