The only crypto telegram channel that i earned profit!

My story started with 12 BTC that i bought in 2016 June with dirty cheap price from a local guy.

Friend of mine is a crypto nerd that always talked about bitcoin…ALWAYS! All day long he were checking bitcoin chart! I thought he is an idiot, but i followed his suggestions and bought that 12 BTC and hold till August this month when price crossed 4k.

Started to learn Technical and Fundamental Analysis to understand better the crypto world and my worst mistake in my life was that i was trading by ,,Free Signals “ from telegram channels, first 2 days i made good profit ,all was awesome till one day…..

Signals started to be just worthless, lost more than 40% of my holdings !

All day and night i was online to recover my loss, have learned a lot from my mistakes but went in more loss, only 3 BTC left .

Was totally depressed until i started to dig dipper over Telegram and even Dark Net to find this awesome guy, he is calling him Legit (also his telegram username is Legit ……seems legit Ha?
Well he is running this job seriously, they even have an website where all their results are posted.

Here is their website if somebody is interested(just in case) http://moneymaker-club.ml/
I have seen a lot of bad executed pumps with a lot of pre-pump that i always see on 1M chart, but this telegram channel is doing it smooth

I have joined their $IOP and $BTCD pumps and got decent profit(invested about 0,75 btc).Slowly but steady returning all my investments and will never do same mistake as before, i am doing always my personal research in coins i invest, but these pumps are perfect, i dont understand how he is doing so even members earn good profit but i am glad i found the channel!
I want to ask you guys if you have any other Legit telegram channels like this ,maybe for learning crypto better or more insider info!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center