Bitcoin price soar high tremendously 😍 Good news or bad news?

And the price continues to soar high!
I've invested mine at Php 120,000.00 and now it's 160k and up. Let's remain calm and hope for the best.

Screenshot_2017-08-06-15-41-02-749.png
bitcoin price in Philippine Peso
local wallet: coins.ph

I started investing in bitcoin late. (I admit it.haha) It was introduced to me last year and I put a deaf ear to this. I have realized just now, I would have earned thousands of pesos (I am a proud Filipino by the way, our investment is in Philippine Peso). Anyway, better late than never 😂.
I have an acquaintance in the bank (i'm a banker- pls see my profile 😂) and had the chance to have a group talk and sharing! and Olaa! He explained to us how cryptocurrencies work, for free! Big thanks to Sir Michael 😉 He has given us trusted sites to invest, assisted us in investing and it was worth it! I'm earning dollars everyday! (This sites require initial investment, in my example below, it requires $100.)

Screenshot_2017-08-06-16-05-45-96.png
my portfolio in one month 😍

Screenshot_2017-08-06-16-06-04-978.png
example of lending

Investment advice: if you have invested in bitcoin now, dont withdraw yet. If you are interested to invest and dont know how, comment below. I'm glad to assist. This is just one passive way to earn. One can also trade, buy and sell, lend and many more. Dont invest on hyip investment, pls do research or invest on sites recommended to you by trusted cryptoinvestors or your investment will end up a pending withdrawal.

Believe me, this is so true 👉 the best has yet to come in the world of bitcoins 😉
-jo ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now