Is Bitcoin and Good Investment?

I'm sure you've heard the pros & cons before. Such a fascinating topic because there are valid arguments to be made for either side.

I believe it is a good investment (my personal opinion) as long as you treat it the right way. As a long term, slow and steady store of wealth. Definitely not a "get rich quick" scheme, and something to be thought of on a long time horizon. I've tried it all, from alt coin pump and dumps to day trading, to swing trading, to buying and holding... but now I only do one thing: I buy bitcoin - just a little bit every week - and I hold it. That's it :)

Well, that and I invest my spare change in bitcoin and a few other major cryptos with coinseed. But that's just for fun. If you want to learn more about that, you can use this link and we both get $5 free! :-) https://coinseed.app.link/3OKGEuVxHP

I explain my bitcoin investment strategy in my video - plus tell you how my mom lost 1.1 btc :o

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now