RE: RE: Why the FUD about Ian Balina and his hacked wallet receiving $MFT and $QKC is a total nonsense
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the FUD about Ian Balina and his hacked wallet receiving $MFT and $QKC is a total nonsense

RE: Why the FUD about Ian Balina and his hacked wallet receiving $MFT and $QKC is a total nonsense

Hi Sergio, I do respect and follow you on several channels, because I do think you are transparent guy, contrary to most other so-called influencers. Sometimes I agree, and sometimes I don't, but I always respect your points of view and find them valuable.

I do think this is a good article on addressing the FUD and false claims. But I don't like it in the sense that it seems you are doing it to defend Shillina, a guy that has clear conflicts of interests in the space. He was unfortunately hacked (I don't wish it to anybody and I wish they catch the hackers), and all my sympathy to him in this regard.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now