Bitcoin in Serious Trouble! Open Up Your Shorts!

https://www.tradingview.com/x/5EQBSVdH/

Ok guys, nothing weird here really.
Let's look at this macro, we came up to the top of the channel, got rejected and now we're retracing. Nothing out of the ordinary here guys. This is why I believe in TA, I don't care about the news or FA, because it's all subjective. This chart is not subjective. We're in a channel, when we break out we're bullish. When we breakdown we're bearish. Right now we're bearish toward moving down to the center of the channel or the bottom. We're touching down on the median line, which gives us a potential reversal opportunity. If we get a daily close above this candle, then the next candle is green I'll be considering opening up my long. But I'll need a daily candle to trade above this current candle's open, @ 8768 before I execute.
This is sideways market chop guys, sideways action. Because so many eyes are on Bitcoin alts haven't taken off to the DEGREE that they should have, but just look at the charts they're beginning to move. Alt season might be coming!

https://www.tradingview.com/x/m9OSgCPz/

TD Indicator backs up my ideas. We're on a 6 of 9 on the buy set-up, and we're also working down into a Countdown for a larger market move. That countdown is on a 9 of 13. So perhaps we'll see a finished nine count to the downside, a brief 1-4 candle correction to the upside, then a final continuation downwards until we can complete our buy countdown (hopefully at the bottom of the channel for optimum profit oppportunity) and then we could see some massive upside potential.

Also, via Turtle Trading strategy a strong short is being called for. I'm shorting Bitcoin into the ground ATM, with buy orders set very low to catch maximum downside potential.


Come on over to https://www.crackingcryptocurrency.com and join the community of crypto enthusiasts, traders, and investors!

If you enjoy my content, please support me by upvoting my post, resteeming me, following me on Twitter (@JustinWiseFree), and leaving your thoughts and comments below. I'm always happy to answer questions and see what is on your mind.

Consider joining the Cracking Crypto Discord Channel, the trading group I provide content and signals for. We have a highly respected and experienced team of traders and investors, and an active community for crypto lovers and traders from all walks of life. https://discord.gg/Jj27gK2


I'm not a financial adviser. The information here is for education purposes. Trading and investing are wonderful things to do, and it's OK to take advice and to learn. I'm glad you're here right now reading this, educating yourself. Don't take my word as the gospel, and be careful. All investment's and trading opportunities carry risk, I'm sure you reading this have the potential in you to profit from a careful trading plan, and wise investment choices. Do it right, do your research, and don't trade stupid. Very best of luck to you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center