RE: RE: is BCC , the bitcoin cash, basically free, if you're holding BTC?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: is BCC , the bitcoin cash, basically free, if you're holding BTC?

RE: is BCC , the bitcoin cash, basically free, if you're holding BTC?

Hello. You get 1:1, one BCC for every BTC you hold. The question is will it be worth anything. Bittrex will give everyone an equal amount of BCC but also says they may not trade in it. We have to wait and see what happens. I only have .06 btc on Bittrex so if BCC opens at $400. or less I'll only be getting a couple bucks. I think this whole thing is way over blown and will fizzle out quick, then people will come back to the rest of the alt-coins which are at bargain basement prices right now. I wouldn't go selling off all my alt-coins to get in on this because it hardly seems worth it. Good luck to you. Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now