I bought an SSD with BTC!

Newegg.com accepts Bitcoin as a payment method, so I decided to take advantage of the current spike in BTC prices to spend some on computer parts!

SSD
Image via Newegg.com product page

Of course, now I need to wait for it to actually arrive so I can continue building my Steem Machine, but I just wanted to remind everyone to support the growth of the cryptocurrency economy by supporting merchants who accept Bitcoin or altcoins. Steemit has made this possible for me, but this is only one corner of the future of technology.

Just don't let those bastards in government get any more power over crypto, because their money sucks, and they want to pollute our alternatives since they can't tolerate competition to their monetary monopoly. Just like having more choice helps me get the best price on the best computer parts for my budget, more choice helps us get better money for our sales and wages. Less central control means more peace, freedom, and prosperity for all as we find new ways to trade for mutual benefit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center