Time To Go Long on Bitcoin?! Falling Wedge Pattern Found!

Hello guys, I was made aware of this fairly large Falling Wedge on Bitcoin from none other than my best friend @Haejin (lol). I have been struggling to find reasons to be Bullish on Bitcoin lately, but this certainly gives me more reason to believe that we will indeed continue going up overall from that $6,000 low.

Here is the falling wedge (first pic zoomed out, second pic zoomed in):

Looking better for Bitcoin from this perspective, eh? Let's see if it does break up or not!

Legal Disclaimer: This is just my analysis and not to be taken as professional financial advice. Do your own research beyond what you read in my blog posts and make your own decisions based on your beliefs about what to invest your money in.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center