RE: RE: Banks fighting back against Bitcoin
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banks fighting back against Bitcoin

RE: Banks fighting back against Bitcoin

People look at me like I am weird by how I dress, how I talk. But they live in a world paycheck to paycheck. Overdraft their accounts often. The banks organize the overdrafted amounts from the largest to the smallest so they can get any $36 from you. I live in the most brainwashed of states. We have people in poverty, trash on the streets, high crime, highest taxes in the nation, denied food stamp coverage, food stamps are a mess. This is who we vote for. We have news that complains about trump and doesn't care about what is happening in our Democratic city. I am not republican but hope bright future for all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center