Bitcoin Cash will be the real Bitcoin

IMG_9239.PNGLet's start out this post with me admitting that I am not a Bitcoin cash investor. I do not hold any bags of BCH at the moment but I would love to clarify a few things. In my opinion, Bitcoin Cash, the hard fork of the almighty Bitcoin follows the original white paper of Bitcoin. Offering Peer to Peer transaction to anyone in the world without the need of bank or an intermediary party to reverse funds. It is also deinflationary and scalability offers answers to the high demand. In my opinion the original white paper and script were created for a reason and Satoshi did not have a crystal ball or anything to see in the future. Despite me saying that potentially BCH is the real Bitcoin I would like to add that in my opinion. Bitcoin will still be Bitcoin. But not the Bitcoin that we know. It will become, imo, the future asset. We went from salt to gold and we can go from gold to bitcoin. The original Bitcoin will become successful but as an asset. We can mine more gold with advancing technology deeper on earth, we can create gold eventually in nuclear reactors, if we need gold we can also go in outer space. Bitcoin is fixed supply, impenetrable and here to stay. It's success imo is out there but not for the Peer to Peer transactions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center