RE: RE: 📊 Bitcoin update 28.Mar - Bullish targets, short term
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Bitcoin update 28.Mar - Bullish targets, short term

RE: 📊 Bitcoin update 28.Mar - Bullish targets, short term

Even you're getting impatient now lol...I think prices will be a bit volatile as it comes to the apex AND that its Easter holidays...which is quite a coincident...given that when people come back from their holidays thats when apex is about reached. To add to that the UK is also launching a physically settled futures in April (I just wrote something on this if you want to see). I was reading how this is aimed for hedge funds, big institutions etc...as they "weren't" too happy with the cash settled futures. This made me think whether prices are pushed down for these players to get cheap Bitcoins...

I'm off for my break too and plan not to look at prices until at least after Easter, i.e. next week...hopefully things will start to look up by then and its going to be my birthday too so thats my birthday wish in advance lol.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now