Half a Million profits in crypto trading

Hi steemians!

I've been trading cryptos for a year now and have improved a bunch from when I started. I had the experience of professionally trading equities for awhile before getting into cryptos so I was able to do well from the start. But, I've learned that the crypto market is a very unique market and doing what I did in the stock market was not enough to excel here. With my new gained knowledge, I have been able to make bigger and bigger returns each month! At half a million profits this year so far and am looking to drastically up that number... I want to share with you the mindset and strategies I use now to dominate the normal crypto returns.

If anyone is interested, here is my course on UDEMY with a coupon applied for only 10 dollars for the first 100 steemians.

https://www.udemy.com/premium-cryptocurrency-course-become-the-whale-part-1/?couponCode=STEEMIT1

https://www.udemy.com/premium-cryptocurrency-course-become-the-whale-part-2/?couponCode=STEEMIT2

I also have a BASIC trading course that I show in the stock market. I wanted it to be free on Udemy, but they made me take it off since I need to maintain a 4/5 rating on it and I am at a 3.85 or so at the moment. If you guys are interested, you can sign up on it with this discount for free and just give me a good rating so I can eventually make it free for all. I am a bit busy right now, but later on I might update the free course with some new info/trades as I get better.

https://www.udemy.com/day-trading/?couponCode=STEEMFREE

Thanks for reading and I appreciate the support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center